訊息輔助說明

歡迎使用「訊息」

您可以輕易地與親朋好友保持聯繫。 傳送訊息、加入影像和其他檔案、開始視訊或語音通話,甚至共享您的螢幕。

Mac 旁有 iPhone,在兩個裝置上都打開「訊息」並顯示相同的訊息對話。
左側側邊欄中列出多個對話的「訊息」視窗,右側則顯示對話。

傳送不受限制的訊息

如果您的朋友使用 iPhone、iPad、iPod touch 或 Mac,您便可以透過 iMessage 傳送不受限制的訊息給他們。包含照片(甚至是 Live Photo)、音訊剪輯片段和任何您可想像的其他檔案類型。按一下 「編寫」按鈕輸入朋友的名稱、電子郵件或電話號碼,然後輸入您的訊息。

左側側邊欄中列出兩個對話的「訊息」視窗,右側則顯示對話。 其中一個訊息泡泡為綠色,表示它是以 SMS 訊息來傳送。

傳訊給所有朋友

若您有 iPhone,您可以直接從 Mac 的「訊息」傳送 SMS 簡訊給任何裝置的使用者。 當對方回傳給您時,您無須起身拿取您的 iPhone,可直接在 Mac 上回覆。 選擇「訊息」>「偏好設定⋯」,使用您在 iPhone 上所用的相同 Apple ID 來登入 iCloud。 然後設定 iPhone 將 SMS 簡訊轉發至您的 Mac。

「詳細資訊」顯示方式,右上角有「螢幕共享」、「視訊」和「音訊」按鈕。

不僅僅傳送訊息

如果您想要與朋友面對面相見、即時交談或共享螢幕,可以從對話中執行任一項操作。 按一下「詳細資訊」,然後按一下 「視訊」按鈕「語音」按鈕「螢幕共享」按鈕

進一步瞭解傳送訊息、設定 iPhone 在 Mac 上收發 SMS 訊息,以及從「訊息」撥打 FaceTime 視訊通話

Messages Help

Welcome to Messages

It’s easy to stay in touch with your friends. Send text messages, add images and other files, start a video or audio call, and even share your screen.

An iPhone next to a Mac, with Messages open on both devices and showing the same message conversation.
The Messages window with several conversations listed in the sidebar at the left, and a conversation showing at the right.

Send unlimited text messages

If your friends use iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, or a Mac, you can send them unlimited text messages using iMessage. Include photos (even Live Photos), audio clips, and any other type of file you can imagine. Click the Compose button, enter your friend’s name, email, or phone number, then enter your message.

The Messages window with two conversations listed in the sidebar at the left, and a conversation showing at the right. One of the message bubbles is green, indicating it was sent as an SMS text message.

Text all your friends

If you have an iPhone, you can send SMS texts to anyone with any device, right from Messages on your Mac. When they text you back, you don’t have to jump up to get your iPhone—just reply on your Mac. Choose Messages > Preferences and sign in to iCloud using the same Apple ID that you use on your iPhone. Then set up your iPhone to forward SMS texts to your Mac.

Details view, with the Screen Share, Video, and Audio buttons in the top-right corner.

Do more than just text

If you’re in the mood to see your friend face-to-face, talk live, or share your screen, you can do any of those from the conversation. Click Details, then click the Video button,the Audio button, or the Screen Share button.

Find out more about sending text messages, setting up your iPhone for SMS text messages on your Mac, and making a FaceTime video call from Messages.