مساعدة الرسائل

مرحبًا بك في الرسائل

من السهل أن تظل على اتصال مع أصدقائك. يمكنك إرسال الرسائل النصية، وإضافة الصور والملفات الأخرى، وبدء مكالمات الفيديو أو المكالمات الصوتية، وحتى مشاركة شاشتك.

يظهر iPhone بجوار Mac، مع فتح تطبيق الرسائل على الجهازين وعرض نفس محادثة الرسالة.
نافذة الرسائل وتظهر بها عدة محادثات مدرجة في الشريط الجانبي على اليسار، ومحادثة تظهر على اليمين.

إرسال رسائل نصية غير محدودة

إذا كان أصدقاؤك يستخدمون الـ iPhone أو الـ iPad أو الـ iPod touch أو الـ Mac، يمكنك إرسال رسائل نصية غير محدودة إليهم باستخدام iMessage. يمكنك تضمين الصور(حتى صور Live Photo)، والمقاطع الصوتية، وأي نوع آخر من الملفات يمكنك تخيله. انقر على زر كتابة، وأدخل اسم صديقك، أو بريده الإلكتروني، أو رقم هاتفه، ثم أدخل رسالتك.

نافذة الرسائل وتظهر بها محادثتان مدرجتان في الشريط الجانبي على اليسار، ومحادثة تظهر على اليمين. هناك فقاعة رسالة باللون الأخضر، في إشارة إلى أنها مرسلة كرسالة SMS نصية.

مراسلة كل أصدقائك نصيًا

إذا كان لديك جهاز iPhone، يمكنك إرسال رسائل SMS نصية إلى أي شخص بأي جهاز، مباشرة من تطبيق الرسائل في الـ Mac الخاص بك. عندما يرد عليك برسالة نصية، فلست مضطرًا إلى الهرع إلى الـ iPhone الخاص بك—ما عليك إلا الرد من الـ Mac الخاص بك. اختر الرسائل > التفضيلات وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى iCloud باستخدام نفس Apple ID الذي تستخدمه على الـ iPhone الخاص بك. ثم قم بإعداد الـ iPhone الخاص بك لتوجيه رسائل SMS النصية إلى الـ Mac الخاص بك.

عرض التفاصيل، وتظهر به الأزرار مشاركة الشاشة، والفيديو، والصوت في الركن العلوي الأيمن.

القيام بما هو أكثر من الرسائل النصية

إن كنت في حالة مزاجية تسمح لك برؤية صديقك وجهًا لوجه، أو التحدث على الهواء، أو مشاركة شاشتك، يمكنك القيام بأي من ذلك من المحادثة. انقر على التفاصيل، ثم انقر على زر الفيديو، أو زر الصوت، أو زر مشاركة الشاشة.

اكتشف المزيد حول إرسال الرسائل النصية، إعداد الـ iPhone لرسائل SMS النصية على الـ Mac الخاص بك، وإجراء مكالمة فيديو FaceTime من الرسائل.

Messages Help

Welcome to Messages

It’s easy to stay in touch with your friends. Send text messages, add images and other files, start a video or audio call, and even share your screen.

An iPhone next to a Mac, with Messages open on both devices and showing the same message conversation.
The Messages window with several conversations listed in the sidebar at the left, and a conversation showing at the right.

Send unlimited text messages

If your friends use iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, or a Mac, you can send them unlimited text messages using iMessage. Include photos (even Live Photos), audio clips, and any other type of file you can imagine. Click the Compose button, enter your friend’s name, email, or phone number, then enter your message.

The Messages window with two conversations listed in the sidebar at the left, and a conversation showing at the right. One of the message bubbles is green, indicating it was sent as an SMS text message.

Text all your friends

If you have an iPhone, you can send SMS texts to anyone with any device, right from Messages on your Mac. When they text you back, you don’t have to jump up to get your iPhone—just reply on your Mac. Choose Messages > Preferences and sign in to iCloud using the same Apple ID that you use on your iPhone. Then set up your iPhone to forward SMS texts to your Mac.

Details view, with the Screen Share, Video, and Audio buttons in the top-right corner.

Do more than just text

If you’re in the mood to see your friend face-to-face, talk live, or share your screen, you can do any of those from the conversation. Click Details, then click the Video button,the Audio button, or the Screen Share button.

Find out more about sending text messages, setting up your iPhone for SMS text messages on your Mac, and making a FaceTime video call from Messages.