Delete shared notes on iCloud.com
In Notes on iCloud.com, select the shared note that you want to delete.
Click the Delete button in the Toolbar and then click OK.
One of the following happens:
If you’re the owner: The note is removed from the devices of everyone you shared it with. You can recover your recently deleted notes from your Recently Deleted folder.
If you’re a participant: The note is removed from your notes list, but not the owner’s notes list or any other participant’s notes list. The note does not move to your Recently Deleted folder. You can open and edit the note again by clicking the original link that the owner shared, unless the owner stopped sharing the note.