مساعدة أداة القرص

مرحبًا بك في أداة القرص

استخدم أداة القرص لإدارة الأقراص، وإضافة وحدات التخزين وإدارتها، وإدارة مجموعات أقراص RAID.

ثلاث وحدات تخزين في حاوية APFS في الشريط الجانبي لأداة القرص.

دع macOS يدير المساحة بين وحدات التخزين المتعددة

يقوم نظام ملفات Apple (أو APFS)، وهو نظام الملفات الافتراضي في macOS High Sierra، بتخصيص المساحة الخالية بين وحدات التخزين تلقائيًا حسب الحاجة، وبذلك لا يتعين عليك إدارة أحجام وحدات التخزين يدويًا. للتأكد من أن وحدات التخزين لديك قد تمت ترقيتها إلى APFS عندما قمت بتثبيت macOS High Sierra، حدد وحدة تخزين في الشريط الجانبي لأداة القرص—يتم عرض تنسيقها في منتصف النافذة.

خيار APFS (مشفر) في قائمة التنسيق.

الحفاظ على أمان أجهزة التخزين الخارجية لديك

عندما تحصل على ذاكرة فلاش جديدة أو جهاز تخزين خارجي جديد، قم بتنسيقه كـ APFS وتشفيره بكلمة سر لحماية محتوياته. للبدء، حدد الجهاز في الشريط الجانبي، انقر على زر مسح، ثم انقر على قائمة التنسيق المنبثقة واختر APFS (مشفر).

مربع حوار الإسعافات الأولية في شريط أدوات أداة القرص.

افحص قرصك

إذا كنت تواجه مشاكل في قرص ما، يمكن لأداة القرص إخبارك ما إذا كان القرص يعمل على النحو المتوقع أم لا، وأن تصلح المشكلات التي تكتشفها. للتحقق، حدد القرص أو وحدة التخزين في الشريط الجانبي، ثم انقر على زر الإسعافات الأولية.

Disk Utility Help

Welcome to Disk Utility

Use Disk Utility to manage disks, add and manage volumes, and manage RAID disk sets.

Three volumes in the APFS container in the Disk Utility sidebar.

Let macOS manage space between multiple volumes

Apple File System (APFS), the file system in macOS High Sierra, automatically allocates free space between volumes as needed, so you don’t need to manually manage volume sizes. To verify that your volumes were upgraded to APFS when you installed macOS High Sierra, select a volume in the Disk Utility sidebar—its format is displayed in the middle of the window.

The APFS (Encrypted) option in the Format menu.

Keep your external storage devices secure

When you get a new flash drive or external storage device, format it as APFS and encrypt it with a password to protect its contents. To get started, select your device in the sidebar, click the Erase button, then click the Format pop-up menu and choose APFS (Encrypted).

The First Aid dialog in the Disk Utility toolbar.

Give your disk a checkup

If you’re having problems with a disk, Disk Utility can tell you if the disk is working as expected and repair problems it detects. To check, select a disk or volume in the sidebar, then click the First Aid button.