Countries and regions that support Apple Pay

Apple Pay offers an easy, secure, and private way to pay on iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch, and Mac.

Apple Pay is accepted anywhere you see these symbols and marks in stores, within apps, and on the web in Safari. You can add your credit, debit, or prepaid cards from participating banks and card issuers in these countries and regions:



Australia flag Australia

China flag China*

Hong Kong flag Hong Kong

Japan flag Japan

Kazakhstan flag Kazakhstan

New Zealand flag New Zealand

Singapore flag Singapore

Taiwan flag Taiwan


Learn about participating banks and card issuers in Asia-Pacific.

* In China, you can use Apple Pay on the web in Safari only on compatible iPhone and iPad models using iOS 11.2 or later.



Belgium flag Belgium

Denmark flag Denmark

Finland flag Finland

France flag France

Germany flag Germany

Guernsey flag Guernsey

Ireland flag Ireland

Isle of Man flag Isle of Man

Italy flag Italy

Jersey flag Jersey

Monaco flag  Monaco

Norway flag Norway

Poland flag Poland

Russia flag Russia

San Marino flag San Marino

Spain flag Spain

Sweden flag Sweden

Switzerland flag Switzerland

Ukraine flag Ukraine

United Kingdom flag United Kingdom

Vatican City flag Vatican City

Latin America and the Caribbean


Brazil flag Brazil

Middle East


United Arab Emirates flag United Arab Emirates

North America


Canada flag Canada

The United States flag The United States


Learn about participating banks in North America.

Sending and receiving money with Apple Pay and the Apple Pay Cash card are available only in the U.S. These services are provided by Green Dot Bank, member FDIC.

Business Chat is currently in beta and will become available to businesses on a rolling schedule. Business Chat is available only in the United States.

Fecha de publicación: